Congratulations 2014 Award Winners!


The FBA would like to extend a heartfelt Congratulations once again to all of our award winners!


Broker of the Year

Ken & Amy Elias - Winner

Ken & Amy Elias – Winner

Al Lesko - Silver

Al Lesko – Silver

Vicky Tade - Bronze

Vicky Tade – Bronze

Top Producer of the Year

Andy Lamedman - Winner

Andy Lamedman – Winner

Al Lesko - Silver

Al Lesko – Silver

Anita Best - Bronze

Anita Best – Bronze

Visionary of the Year

Cheryl Chiasson - Winner

Cheryl Chiasson – Winner

Al Lesko - Silver

Al Lesko – Silver

Gayle Sutton - Bronze

Gayle Sutton – Bronze

Rookie of the Year

John Naylor - Winner

John Naylor – Winner

Alex Hildenbrandt - Silver

Alex Hildenbrandt – Silver

Louis Gragnano - Bronze

Louis Gragnano – Bronze

Trainer of the Year

Al Lesko - Winner

Al Lesko – Winner

Todd Weiss - Silver

Todd Weiss – Silver

Eric Riess - Bronze

Eric Riess – Bronze

Vendor of the Year

Benetrends - Winner

Benetrends – Winner

Zoracle Profiles - Silver

Zoracle Profiles – Silver

Business Opportunity of the Year

Naturals 2 Go - Winner

Naturals 2 Go – Winner

 Franchise of the Year

Caliber Patient Care - Winner (tie)

Caliber Patient Care – Winner (tie)

CertaPro Painters - Winner (tie)

CertaPro Painters – Winner (tie)









Express Employment Professionals - Bronze

Express Employment Professionals – Bronze